Bloodwitch by Susan Dennard

Bloodwitch is the third book in the Witchlands series by Susan Dennard, which includes Truthwitch, Windwitch and the novella Sightwitch. I have already reviewed all the other books in the series, so if you are interested in checking them out click on the particular title. I will try and keep my review as spoiler free as possible but as it is the third book it may not always be possible, so only proceed if you have read the series or have no interest in it. Without further ado!


Title: Bloodwitch
Author: Susan Dennard
Publisher: Tor
Audience: Adult
Genre: Fantasy

Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carry On Reading